Online Shops
International distributors

Local distributors

Here is the list of our distributors in Spain:

Company Address Country Province Phone Web
Perez Antolín República Argentina 24 Santiago A Coruña 981592862 http://www.perezantolin.com
Studio Espacio Invisible Rotonda de Barraña 55 Boiro A Coruña 981845334 http://espacioinvisible.com/
Nieto Iluminación Los Herrán 8 Vitoria Alava 945269488 http://www.nietoiluminacion.com
Decorance Marques de Villores 49 Albacete Albacete 967244371 http://www.decorance.com
Hogar Mobiliario Avda. de Novelda 9 Elche Alicante 966671827 https://www.hogarmobiliario.es/
Sombras Iluminacion Benito Perez Galdos 39 Alicante Alicante 965125682 http://www.sombrasiluminacion.com/
Mariana Complementos de Diseño Plaza los Campinos 3 Gijon Asturias 985343075 http://www.marianacd.es/
Artelamp Ricardo Carapeto 103 Badajoz Badajoz 924240718
Insmat Caldes Avda. Josep Fontcuberta 134 Caldes de Montbui Barcelona 938654921 https://www.insmatcaldes.com/tiendaonline/es/
Cubiña Mallorca 291 Barcelona Barcelona 934765721 http://cubinya.es/es/content/4-nosotros
LLum's Il.luminacio Dionis Puig 17 Granollers Barcelona 938403037 http://www.llum-s.com/
Casa Julia Santa Teresa 26 Mataro Barcelona 937960924 http://casajulia.cat/es/
Biosca y Botey Girona 148 Barcelona Barcelona 932387373 http://www.bioscabotey.es/
Decoracion K7 Avda. La Paz, 26 Burgos Burgos 947239690 http://decoracionk7.com/
Dkora Gil Cordero 12 Caceres Cáceres 927261203
Ilumina Francisco de Quevedo 13 Santander Cantabria 942225006 http://iluminatodoluz.es/
Infiniti Design Carrer del Coure 11 Burriana Castellón 964510668 http://infinitiarq.com/
LLum 5 Compte Noronya 4 Castellon Castellón 964240326 http://llum5.com/
Mahia Mobiliario y Decoracion Francisco Añon 1 Coruña Coruña 981265646 http://mueblesmahia.com/
Comercial Isern LLoveras C/Escoles 7 Platja d'Aro Girona 972817887 http://www.iserniluminacio.com/ca/
Isern Il.luminacio Girona S.L. Juli Garreta 25 Girona Girona 972410908 http://www.iserniluminacio.com/ca/
Gaudir Girona Pza.Migdia 26 Girona Girona 972485071 http://www.gaudir.es/index2.php
Comercial Iluminacion Granada Plaza Humilladero s/n Granada Granada 958223600 http://www.lamparasdedecoracion.com/es/
Muebles Martin Avda.de Zarauz 124, bajo San Sebastian Guipúzcoa 943327161 http://muebles-martin.com/
Orbegozo Dekorazioa Miguel Zabaleta 4 Renteria Guipúzcoa 943513492 http://orbegozodek.com/
Muebles Azpeitia Blas de Lezo 1 Lasarte - Oria Guipúzcoa 943361870 http://www.mueblesazpeitia.com/
Berges Centro Comercial Aragon 70 Fraga Huesca 974471439 http://berges.es/
Iluminacion e Instalaciones Electricas Sierra C/Luis Buñuel 7 Barbastro Huesca 974313618 http://www.sierrailuminacion.com/
Socias y Rossello Baleares Gran Via Asima 3 Palma de Mallorca Islas Baleares 971430034 http://sociasyrossello.es/
Miquel Febrer S´Olivar 24 Mahón Islas Baleares 971365008 http://miguelfebrer.es/
World Light Estudio de Iluminacion Can Oliva 10 Mallorca Islas Baleares 971718304 http://www.worldlight.es/
C.B. Electric Raspalla 12, Pol.Ind. Blanca Dona Ibiza Islas Baleares 971194235 http://www.cbelectricibiza.com
Electricidad Guerra Las Balsas 18 Logroño La Rioja 941232600 http://www.grupoelektra.es/es/el-grupo/empresa/electricidad-guerra
Poza's Il.luminacio S.L. Alcalde Porqueras 18 LLeida Lleida 973246458 http://www.pozas.com/
Lámparas Oliva Cardenal Herrera Oria, 59 Madrid Madrid 913581993 http://www.lamparasoliva.com/
Lamparas G Iluminación Av. de los Pirineos, 7 S.S. de los Reyes Madrid 916522840 http://www.lamparasg.com/lamparas-iluminacion-en-madrid.html
Luz y Ambiente Calle Turin, 13, Pol Europolis Las Rozas Madrid 916374929 http://www.luzambiente.com
Fuerza y Luz C/Esperanto 5 Málaga Málaga 952308243
Pardoluz Iluminación Ronda Sur 28 Murcia Murcia 968350943 http://pardoluz.com/
Decostudio Avda. Pio XII, 3 Pamplona Navarra 948256112 http://decostudio.com/
Spot Lux Pilar 7 Vigo Pontevedra 986420322 http://spotlux.com/
Studio Corona Hernandez Paseo Doctor Torres Villarroel 51 Salamanca Salamanca 923616694 http://www.studiococinaybano.com/
Tu Luz Iluminacion & Proyectos Av. Kansas City 76 Local 19 Sevilla Sevilla 954261338 http://tuluziluminacion.com/
Luxiform Carretera de Alcolea 25 Reus Tarragona 977328556 http://www.luxiform.com
Luxiform Tortosa Passeig Moreira 29 Tortosa Tarragona 977510105 http://www.luxiform.com
Galan Ventas Mobiliario Cervantes 9 Sonseca Toledo 9253804535
Thelux Cuart 61B Valencia Valencia 963913422 http://www.thelux.es/
Bolaños de Hoyos San Quirce 8 Valladolid Valladolid 983376531
TAO Mendidile 2-4 Leioa Vizcaya 944033033 http://www.taoiluminacion.com/
Marina Diseño Maximo Aguirre 4 Bilbao Vizcaya 944410760 http://www.marinaestudio.com/
Tabola Mobiliario C/Federico Silva 14 Benavente Zamora 980632758 http://www.tabolamobiliario.com/
Mimmo Interiores Santa Teresa 7 Zamora Zamora 637347736
Al Evouzzion Plaza Mozart 15 Zaragoza Zaragoza 976088792 http://www.evoluzzion.com
Arte Luce Pablo Picasso 8 Zaragoza Zaragoza 976594883 http://arteluz.es/